Released: March 14, 2000
Genre: Rock/Pop
Length: 62:14
Label: Dreamworks Records
Producer(s): Patrick Leonard
All songs were sung by Elton John. Randy Newman duets with Elton John on the track “It's Tough To Be A God”.

Track listing:
 1. El Dorado
 2. Someday Out Of The Blue
 3. Without Question
 4. Friends Never Say Goodbye
 5. The Trail We Blaze
 6. 16th Century Man
 7. The Panic In Me
 8. It's Tough To Be A God
 9. Trust Me
10. My Heart Dances
11. Queen Of Cities
12. Cheldorado
13. The Brig
14. Wonders Of The New World

From Deborah.